Contacts & enquiries

For instructions on how to find us, click here.

We encourage the use of bicycles. For a map showing the locations of our campus cycle sheds, click here.

 

St Peter's School

School Office
St Peter's School
Clifton
York
YO30 6AB
T: 01904 527300
E: enquiries@stpetersyork.org.uk

Admissions Officer
Mrs Gillian Daniells
g.daniells@stpetersyork.org.uk

Head Master's PA
Miss Joy Warner
j.warner@stpetersyork.org.uk

St Olave's School

School Office
St Olave's School
Queen Anne's Road
York
YO30 7WA
T: 01904 527416
E: enquiries@stolavesyork.org.uk

School Secretary
Mrs Judith Williams
j.williams@stolavesyork.org.uk

Master's PA
Mrs Clare Murgatroyd
c.murgatroyd@stolavesyork.org.uk

Clifton School and Nursery

School Office
Clifton School and Nursery
Clifton
York
YO30 6AB
T: 01904 527361

School Secretary
Mrs Claire Hulmes
c.hulmes@cliftonyork.org.uk

PA to the Head
Mrs Caroline Fattorini
c.fattorini@cliftonyork.org.uk

St Peter's School, York, is a company limited by guarantee and a registered charity.

Our registered office is: St Peter's School, Clifton, York, YO30 6AB.  
Registered in England: Company Number 6927030
Registered Charity Number: 1141329

Must be a valid email address