Term dates

St Peter's School

Term dates

Please find below the term dates for the next academic year.

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

St Peter's St Olave's Clifton
Easter Term 2018
Boarders return Sun 7 Jan Sun 7 Jan -
Term begins Mon 8 Jan Mon 8 Jan Mon 8 Jan
Exeat 26-28 Jan 26-28 Jan -
Half term Fri 9 Feb Fri 9 Feb Fri 9 Feb
Boarders return Sun 18 Feb Sun 18 Feb -
Term restarts Mon 19 Feb Mon 19 Feb Mon 19 Feb
Exeat No Exeat 9-11 March -
Term Ends Fri 23 Mar Fri 23 Mar Fri 23 Mar
Summer Term 2018
Boarders return Sun 15 Apr Sun 15 Apr -
Term begins Mon 16 Apr Mon 16 Apr Mon 16 Apr
Exeat No Exeat 11-13 May -
Half term Fri 25 May Fri 25 May Fri 25 May
Boarders return Sun 3 Jun Sun 3 Jun -
Term restarts Mon 4 Jun Mon 4 Jun Mon 4 Jun
Term ends Fri 6 Jul Thur 5 Jul Thur 5 Jul
Christmas Term 2018
Boarders return Sun 2 Sep Sun 2 Sep -
Term begins Mon 2 Sep Mon 2 Sep Mon 2 Sep
Exeat 28-30 Sep 28-30 Sep -
Half term Fri 19 Oct Fri 19 Oct Fri 19 Oct
Boarders return Sun 4 Nov Sun 4 Nov -
Term restarts Mon 5 Nov Mon 5 Nov Mon 5 Nov
Exeat 23-25 Nov 23-25 Nov -
Term ends Fri 14 Dec - 3pm Fri 14 Dec - 12pm Fri 14 Dec - 12pm

Term Dates 2018 - 2019