Term dates

St Peter's School

Term dates

Please find below the term dates and holiday dates for the next academic year.

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

St Peter's St Olave's Clifton
Christmas Term 2018
Boarders return Sun 2 Sep Sun 2 Sep -
Term begins Mon 3 Sep Mon 3 Sep Mon 3 Sep
Exeat 28-30 Sep 28-30 Sep -
Half term Fri 19 Oct Fri 19 Oct Fri 19 Oct
Boarders return Sun 4 Nov Sun 4 Nov -
Term restarts Mon 5 Nov Mon 5 Nov Mon 5 Nov
Exeat 23-25 Nov 23-25 Nov -
Term ends Fri 14 Dec - 3pm Fri 14 Dec - 12pm Fri 14 Dec - 12pm
Easter Term 2019
Boarders return Tues 8 Jan Tues 8 Jan -
Term begins Wed 9 Jan Wed 9 Jan Wed 9 Jan
Exeat 25-27 Jan 25-27 Jan -
Half term Fri 22 Feb Fri 22 Feb Fri 22 Feb
Boarders return Sun 3 Mar Sun 3 Mar -
Term restarts Mon 4 Mar Mon 4 Mar Mon 4 Mar
Term ends Fri 29 Mar (12.45) Fri 29 Mar (12.20) Fri 29 Mar (12.00)
Summer Term 2019
Boarders return Tues 23 Apr Tues 23 Apr -
Term begins Wed 24 Apr Wed 24 Apr Wed 24 Apr
Exeat - 10-12 May -
Half term Fri 24 May Fri 24 May Fri 24 May
Boarders return Sun 2 Jun Sun 2 Jun -
Term restarts Mon 3 Jun Mon 3 Jun Mon 3 Jun
Term ends Fri 5 Jul (12.00) Thu 4 Jul (12.00) Thu 4 Jul (15.30)

Term Dates 2019 - 2020