Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Visitor: The Rt Honorable the Lord Archbishop of York

Chairman: Mr W Woolley

Vice Chair: Dr D M Hayward
Vice Chair: Mr P B Hilling

Members of the Board:

Mrs C Bailey 
Mr J E B Burdass
Revd Canon Dr C Collingwood
Mrs J Copley-Farnell
Ms P Kaur
Dr A Lees
Professor M D Matravers
Miss S L Palmer
Mr A Taylor
Mr P Widdicombe

Clerk to the Board:
Ms K Hodges

* The Chair of Governors can be contacted via St Peter’s School, Clifton, York, YO30 6AB